

Shri. Sharadchandra Pitambar Wadile

Principal
Shri. Vijay Yashwantrao Jadhav

Ref.No. .

Date : 18 / 06/2017-

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

## 2017-18

The meeting of IQAC held on 18<sup>th</sup> June 2017 for the constitution of IQAC for the new academic year. For Quality sustain and development of the college. It monitors of regular curricular and Co-curricular, extension and research activities during the academic year. The newly formed IQAC composed of following.

1. Dr. V.Y.Jadahv	Chairman	Principal
2. Shree. N.P.Wadile	Member	Management Representative
3.Prof. G.J.Gavit	Co-ordinater	Teacher Representative
4. Prof. M.D.Randive	Member	Teacher Representative
5. Prof. T.R.Sharma M	lember	Teacher Representative
6. Prof. S.M.Borse	Member	Teacher Representative
7. Prof. V.D.Zunjarrao	Member	Teacher Representative
8. Shree. H.B.Mali	Member	Teacher Representative
9. Shree. A.S.Chahchare	Member	Office Representative
10. Shree. V.R.Patil	Member	Society Representative
11. Miss. Mamta Jamadai	r Member	Student representative
12. Mr. Dinesh Mahale	Member	Alumni Representative